3601 Eisenhower Avenue Ste 250

Alexandria, VA 22304

Reviews for Delgado & Kuzmik Alexandria

Our Reviews

At Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. Alexandria, we always strive to offer exceptional care with optimal outcomes for our patients. Additionally, Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback we receive from patients about their time at our Alexandria, VA facility. We have curated a complete list of these patient reviews in order to provide more insight as to what to expect when choosing our practice for your oral care needs. To learn more, we invite you to browse through our feedback to ensure your confidence in receiving care at Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. Alexandria.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2024

I saw Dr Delgado for a painfully failing implant. Although it was painful, he and his team were patient and kind, explaining the procedure and giving me all the breaks I needed. My husband had his wisdom teeth out there because of my recommendation and he was equally pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2024

Heck who wants to go to an Oral Surgeon? Here you go anyway.. Dr. Delgado's staff is professional and nurturing. Jennifer is the assistant who took my xrays and held my hand during my procedure. I was dreading this day but her kindness, empathy and knowledge was outstanding. Dr. Delgado was patient and told me step by step what was happening. It is the next day after step 2 of my implant and I am sore but greatful it was done. Thank you to the wonderful staff at Delgado & Kuzmik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2024

Can anyone say they look forward to their next oral surgery? I can. Look, I'm getting older. I'm surely going to have more oral surgery needs and I will not be going anywhere else as long as I live in the DMV. I have had two procedures led by Dr. Delgado. The man is a genius. An extraction and an implant and not a smidge of discomfort the next day following two perfect procedures that were over in what seemed like minutes. How do you drill a titanium screw into someone's jaw bone and leave no pain or swelling the next day!? It was like it never happened! (obviously, results may vary). The entire office makes you feel welcome and at ease the minute you step in the door. There's no shame about being nervous; they make you immediately comfortable and confident. The nicest office staff of any medical office I have ever encountered and no one has beside manner like Delgado and his assistants do these days. Add an easy and convenient Alexandria location on top of everything else. Really can't thank them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Great experience and wonderful staff to include Jennifer. She really kept me at ease along with Dr Delgado... he's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Dr. Delgado and his staff provided excellent care during a recent biopsy procedure. I was able to have the biopsy done on my initial visit instead of having to come back for a second appointment. Dr. Delgado explained each step of process and it was quick and painless. Julie, the technician who assisted was great, as well as the rest of the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2024

My 20 year old son was extremely anxious! Dr Delgado was amazing with him. Very patient and caring. Could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you Dr Delgado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

The entire staff and especially Jennifer was great! The process was painless and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

My 20 year old son was extremely anxious! Dr Delgado was ama ong with him. Very patient and caring. Could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you Dr Delgado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

I received great care from Dr. Delgado, Jennifer and Janelle. The surgery was quick and straightforward, and the post-op instructions were clear. I just wish the Novocain had lasted a few hours longer after I got home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2023

Professional service from Dr Delgado. He performed the surgery in a very skilled and careful way. He was very reassuring. His staff are excellent. SueLynn his assistant was very calming and reassuring. The after care plan with questions answered, diet was very thorough. I would recommend this service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Awesome experience! Dr Kuzmik and his staff are outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2023

Where do I start? I am so impressed by the care and the expertise from both the staff, the assistant Suelynn, and Dr. Delgado. I had two implants today. Everything went well. When your doctor is an expert who has been performing surgery for many years, you are in excellent hands. They are compassionate, caring, careful, and professional. I am going to recommend this practice to my family members, friends, and colleagues as well. I give them five starts, but if there were ten, I would not hesitate to granted them the maximum. I am a teacher, I give them an A+. Bravo for Dr. Delgado, Dr. Kuzmik and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Very quick and efficient! The nurses were very kind and the doctor made sure to call me the night after my procedure to check in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

First things first: This is an amazing office, with perfect professionals--from start to finish As I prepared for my visit this morning, I was convinced that I needed anesthesia for the extraction. After consuIting with Dr. Kuzmik's staff-- I decided to go without--and I am so glad I did. He made it virtually painless! We (my family) have had several visits to this office--with both doctors--and we all highly recommend them--the front-office folks (Kayla and Melissa) were welcoming, and wonderful. Dr. Kuzmik's assistant---Sue Lynn--was incredibly sweet, calming, reassuring, and so professional! You can't go wrong with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2023

If you are looking for a good forex account manager, then I want to recommend Mrs Hendrick Jennifer platform to you. They have really good services and I am getting awesome profits from the signals and her strategy she provide. Truly a dependable and trusted trading broker to deal with. They explain things clearly leaving no shady areas. Pricing is fair and trades are profitable. a company with so many withdrawal gateway without any hindrance. I'm indeed happy with my experience with Mrs Hendrick Jennifer platform Email: [email protected] Or WhatsApp:+13523402962 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2022

I was referred to Dr. Delgado for wisdom teeth extraction. I still had all 4 of them but # (1) had become problematic. I have had quite a bit of dental work done but this extraction was just about pain free. No swelling and very little blood. He took the time to explain the procedure and answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Delgado! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado changed my life. I was always fearful to get work done on my mouth. His gentle care, compassion, and excellent surgical care allowed me to have a full mouth implant reconstruction. I can eat normally now and have a wonderful smile. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I travelled from overseas to have Dr. Delgado place my dental implants. Thanks to him and his wonderful staff everything turned out fantastic! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

After seeing many dentists and oral surgeons, I am very glad that I met Dr. Delgado and allowed him to do my complex oral surgery procedures. His kindness and his gentle care and compassion are second to none! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado relieved my clenching and facial pain with Botox injections. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado has placed all of my dental implants and taken out my children’s wisdom teeth. His gentle care and surgical skills are the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I live in New Jersey and have traveled to Virginia to have my implants placed my Dr. Delgado. If I need any oral surgery in the future I will continue to come down and have him treat me. He truly is the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado is amazing! He explained everything to me before performing my surgery and walked me through the whole procedure. His gently care and expert surgical care made my procedure easy and painless. Thank you Dr. Delgado! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I went in to have a painful tooth pulled. It was a smooth quick process. I had IV sedation and I am a hard stick, but the doctor was very patient and was able to get my IV in the first time without issue! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow-up work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. I highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! It was a great experience. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

A wonderfully successful wisdom tooth removal! It was a smooth experience and Dr. Kuzmik called to check up on me that evening. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", which was comforting to me. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

This was my first time having a tooth pulled and it went very smoothly and Dr. Kuzmik and the staff made me feel extremely comfortable. It took no longer than an hour. I felt no kind of pain during or after. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kuzmik to anyone! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik was very, very, very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again for your care Dr. Kuzmik! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik performed my wisdom teeth surgery and I can't express what a great job he did. I didn't have any weird side effects like I had read online about wisdom teeth surgeries. His follow up instructions were very clear and made my recovery easy. He even called me that night to check and see how I was feeling. The staff was so helpful and nice. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Kuzmik and would recommend him to anyone that needs oral surgery! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kuzmik for treatment for the past couple of years. I needed extensive sinus grafting surgery in order to have a dental implant placed. Dr. Kuzmik was very patient in explaining every step of the process to me. He was always available to answer the questions that I had and always called me after my procedures to see how I was doing. I never experienced any complications from the work that Dr. Kuzmik performed on me aside from normal swelling and soreness. I would recommend Dr. Kuzmik to anyone that is in need of any type of dental surgery. The front staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. They were helpful in submitting my insurance claims for me, and even wrote medical necessity letters to my insurance to try and get me as much coverage as possible. They treated me like an actual person, and not just as a customer. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr Kuzmik was very informative about my procedure and I am very happy with the results. They have a friendly staff. This is the second visit my family has had with Dr. Kuzmik and we will be returning for future work if needed. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Kuzmik is very professional and very easy to work with. I had a jaw surgery done by Dr. Kuzmik and the results were amazing. I am really glad I rendered his professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Kuzmik and the procedure was fast and smooth. It was painless and we did'nt have any problems on processing our insurance coverage in their clinic. Very nice! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.